Feel free to support
my addiction, VINYLS!



Vote for GT
Vote for GT and Project C
Vote for Project C


Another year is here.
Vote GT & Project C
on DJ MAG Top 100!!!

Vote Here!

April 15, 2014

Click here for downloads

Click here to join the event on facebook!!!

Check out our next show for 2 hours of choons!!!

When :: Tuesday, April 15, 2014 @ 2PM-4PM US EST / 11AM-1PM US PST, CONVERT TIME.
Where :: DI's Vocal Trance Channel

March 10, 2014

Click here for downloads

Click here to join the event on facebook!!!

Check out our next show for 2 hours of choons with DJ Moo!!!

When :: Tuesday, March 18, 2014 @ 2PM-4PM US EST / 11AM-1PM US PST, CONVERT TIME.
Where :: DI's Vocal Trance Channel

February 16, 2014

Click here for downloads

Check out our next show for 2 hours of choons!!!

When :: Tuesday, February 18, 2014 @ 2PM-4PM  US EASTERN TIME, CONVERT TIME.
Where :: DI's Vocal Trance Channel

January 04, 2014

Click here for downloads

Recorded Live @ White Winter Wonderland @ The Warehouse NYE 2013

GT vs Project C and Friends - Voices Of Trance 105 (January 2014) Special 6 Hour

When: Tuesday, January 21, 2014 @ 9AM-3PM PST / 12PM-6PM EST
Where: DI's Vocal Trance Channel :: http://www.di.fm/vocaltrance

December 23, 2013

Click here for downloads

A mixture of old and new, title says it all, I Miss Trance Vol 1, check it out!!!

December 13, 2013

Click here for downloads

Check out our next show for 2 hours of choons!!!

When :: Tuesday, December 17, 2013 @ 2PM-4PM  US EASTERN TIME, CONVERT TIME.
Where :: DI's Vocal Trance Channel

November 24, 2013

Click here for downloads

Voices Of Winter 2013 :: Open your Hearts, share your Life, and help Heal the world.

CD1 (Hearts) :: December 13, 2013 @ 12PM US EST / 9AM US PST

CD2 (Life) :: December 13, 2013 @ 1:20PM US EST / 10:20AM US PST

CD3 (Heal) :: December 13, 2013 @ 2:40PM US EST / 11:40AM US PST

November 19, 2013

Click here for downloads

Check out our next show for 2 hours of choons!!!

When :: Tuesday, November 19, 2013 @ 2PM-4PM  US EASTERN TIME, CONVERT TIME.
Where :: DI's Vocal Trance Channel
News Archive
logo3
Design By Elite<HTML>

Powered by CloudFlare
Hosted and Protected by Staminus Communications